TET RALLY LATVIA

18 - 21 July 2024



Date: 18.7.2024 Time: 13:40 hrs

Subject: COC COMMUNICATION NO: 3 Document No: 3.6

From: The Clerk of the Course

To: All competitors / crew members

Number of pages 2

SSS 1 BIĶERNIEKI TRACK - PROVISIONAL TC AND START TIMES

Ord.	No.	Elig.	Competitor	Driver / Co-Driver	Nat	Car	Class Group	FIA Priority	TC 1	SSS 1
1	13	М	M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Grégoire MUNSTER Louis LOUKA	LUX BEL	FORD Puma Ra il y1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	20:02	20:05
2	18		TOYOTA GAZOO RACING WRT	Takamoto KATSUTA Aaron JOHNSTON	JPN IRL	TOYOTA GR Yaris Ra ll y1	RC1 Rally1	P1	20:04	20:07
3	4	М	HYUNDAI SHELL MOBIS WORLD RALLY TEAM	Esapekka LAPPI Janne FERM	FIN FIN	HYUNDAI i20 N Rally1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	20:10	20:13
4	69	М	TOYOTA GAZOO RACING WRT	Ka ll e ROVANPERÄ Jonne HALTTUNEN	FIN FIN	TOYOTA GR Yaris Ra ll y1	RC1 Rally1	P1	20:12	20:15
5	16	М	M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Adrien FOURMAUX Alexandre CORIA	FRA FRA	FORD Puma Ra il y1 HYBRID	RC1 Ra ll y1	P1	20:18	20:21
6	17	М	TOYOTA GAZOO RACING WRT	Sébastien OGIER Vincent LANDAIS	FRA FRA	TOYOTA GR Yaris Ra ll y1	RC1 Rally1	P1	20:20	20:23
7	8	М	HYUNDAI SHELL MOBIS WORLD RALLY TEAM	Ott TÄNAK Martin JÄRVEOJA	EST EST	HYUNDAI i20 N Rally1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	20:26	20:29
8	33	М	TOYOTA GAZOO RACING WRT	Elfyn EVANS Scott MARTIN	GBR GBR	TOYOTA GR Yaris Ra ll y1	RC1 Rally1	P1	20:28	20:31
9	11	М	HYUNDAI SHELL MOBIS WORLD RALLY TEAM	Thierry NEUVILLE Martijn WYDAEGHE	BEL BEL	HYUNDAI i20 N Rally1 HYBRID	RC1 Ra ll y1	P1	20:34	20:37
10	22		M-SPORT FORD WORLD RALLY TEAM	Mārtiņš SESKS Renārs FRANCIS	LVA LVA	FORD Puma Ra il y1 HYBRID	RC1 Rally1	P1	20:36	20:39
11	21	WRC2 (DC/CC)	PRINTSPORT	Sami PAJARI Enni MÄLKÖNEN	FIN FIN	TOYOTA GR Yaris	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	20:42	20:45
12	20	WRC2 (T/D/C)	TOKSPORT WRT	Oliver SOLBERG Elliott EDMONDSON	SWE GBR	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	20:44	20:47
13	23		SC - 911 TEAM	Nikolay GRYAZIN Andris MĀLNIEKS	BGR LVA	CITROEN C3	RC2 Rally2	P2	20:50	20:53
14	24	WRC2 (T)	TOKSPORT WRT	Gus GREENSMITH Jonas ANDERSSON	GBR SWE	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2	P2	20:52	20:55
15	25	WRC2 (DC/CC)	TOKSPORT WRT 2	Joshua MCERLEAN James FULTON	IRL IRL	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	20:57	21:00
16	26	WRC2 (DC/CC)	FABRIZIO ZALDIVAR	Fabrizio ZALDIVAR Marcelo DER OHANNESIAN	PRY ITA	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	20:58	21:01
17	27	WRC2 (DC/CC)	MIKKO HEIKKILÄ	Mikko HEIKKILÄ Kristian TEMONEN	FIN FIN	TOYOTA GR Yaris	RC2 Rally2	P2	20:59	21:02
18	28	WRC2 (D/C)	EMIL LINDHOLM	Emil LINDHOLM Reeta HÄMÄLÄINEN	FIN FIN	HYUNDAI i20 N	RC2 Rally2	P2	21:04	21:07
19	29	WRC2 (DC/CC)	ROBERTO DAPRÀ	Roberto DAPRÀ Luca GUGLIELMETTI	ITA ITA	SKODA Fabia Evo	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	21:05	21:08
20	30	WRC2 (DCM/CC)	MAURO MIELE	Mauro MIELE Luca BELTRAME	ITA ITA	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2	P2	21:06	21:09
21	31	WRC2 (DCM/CC)	ARMIN KREMER	Armin KREMER Ella KREMER	DEU DEU	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2	P2	21:11	21:14
22	32	WRC2 (DC/CC)	MOTORSPORT IRELAND RALLY ACADEMY	William CREIGHTON Liam REGAN	IRL IRL	FORD Fiesta Mk II	RC2 Rally2	P2	21:12	21:15
23	34	WRC2 (D/C)	TEEMU SUNINEN	Teemu SUNINEN Mikko MARKKULA	FIN FIN	HYUNDAI i20 N	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	21:13	21:16
24	35	WRC2 (DC/CC)	GREGOR JEETS	Gregor JEETS Timo TANIEL	EST EST	TOYOTA GR Yaris	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	21:18	21:21
25	36	WRC2 (DC/CC)	MIGUEL ZALDIVAR	Miguel ZALDIVAR Borja ROZADA	PRY ESP	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2	P2	21:19	21:22
26	37	WRC2 (DC/CC)	PRINTSPORT	Rakan ALRASHED Hugo MAGALHÃES	SAU PRT	TOYOTA GR Yaris	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	21:20	21:23
27	38	WRC2 (DCM/CC)	UĞUR SOYLU	Uğur SOYLU Sener GÜRAY	TUR TUR	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	21:25	21:28
28	39	WRC2 (DC/CC)	MATĪSS MEŽAKS	Matīss MEŽAKS Arnis RONIS	LVA LVA	SKODA Fabia Evo	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	21:26	21:29
29	40	WRC2 (DC/CC)	BRANDON SEMENUK	Brandon SEMENUK Keaton WILLIAMS	CAN GBR	TOYOTA GR Yaris	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	21:27	21:30
30	41	WRC2 (DCM/CCM)	ARTŪRS PRIEDNIEKS	Artūrs PRIEDNIEKS Jānis KIRKOVALDS	LVA LVA	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Ra ll y2	P2	21:32	21:35



TET RALLY LATVIA

18 - 21 July 2024

Ord.	No.	Elig.	Competitor	Driver / Co-Driver	Nat	Car	Class Group	FIA Priority	TC 1	SSS 1
31	44	WRC3	LIGHTGREY	Joosep NÕGENE Aleks LESK	EST EST	RENAULT Clio Rally3	RC3 Rally3	P3	21:33	21:36
32	45	WRC3	ATÖLYE KAZAZ	Kerem KAZAZ Corentin SILVESTRE	TUR FRA	FORD Fiesta Ra ll y3	RC3 Rally3	P3	21:34	21:37
33	47		ALBERTO BATTISTOLLI	Alberto BATTISTOLLI Simone SCATTOLIN	ITA ITA	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Rally2		21:39	21:42
34	48		MATTHIEU MARGAILLAN	Matthieu MARGAILLAN Mathilde MARGAILLAN	FRA FRA	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Ra ll y2		21:40	21:43
35	49		PIERRE RAGUES	Pierre RAGUES Julien PESENTI	FRA FRA	SKODA Fabia RS	RC2 Ra ll y2		21:41	21:44
36	50		FABIO FRISIERO	Fabio FRISIERO Giovanni AGNESE	ITA ITA	FORD Fiesta Mk II	RC2 Ra ll y2		21:46	21:49
37	51		MATTEO FONTANA	Matteo FONTANA Alessandro ARNABOLDI	ITA ITA	PEUGEOT 208 Rally4	RC4 Ra ll y4		21:47	21:50
38	52		THOMAS MARTENS	Thomas MARTENS Eddy SMEETS	BEL BEL	RENAULT Clio	RC4 Ra ll y4		21:48	21:51

Jānis Krastiņš

Clerk of the Course